2018 Men's Basketball Season

2-0 Overall | 0-0 in Big 12 | Lon Kruger


Filter:

Date Opponent Site PF PA Att Rank
11/12/17 Sun Nebraska-Omaha  Norman W 108 89 9,045 NR NR
11/15/17 Wed Ball State  Norman W 108 69 7,242 NR NR
11/23/17 Thu Arkansas  (PK80) Portland
11/30/17 Thu North Texas  Norman
12/4/17 Mon Texas-San Antonio  Norman
12/8/17 Fri USC  Los Angeles
12/16/17 Sat Wichita State  Wichita
12/19/17 Tue Northwestern State  Norman
12/22/17 Fri Northwestern  Norman
12/30/17 Sat TCU  Fort Worth
1/3/18 Wed Oklahoma State  Norman
1/6/18 Sat West Virginia  Morgantown
1/9/18 Tue Texas Tech  Norman
1/13/18 Sat TCU  Norman
1/16/18 Tue Kansas State  Manhattan
1/20/18 Sat Oklahoma State  Stillwater
1/23/18 Tue Kansas  Norman
1/27/18 Sat Alabama  Tuscaloosa
1/30/18 Tue Baylor  Norman
2/3/18 Sat Texas  Austin
2/5/18 Mon West Virginia  Norman
2/10/18 Sat Iowa State  Ames
2/13/18 Tue Texas Tech  Lubbock
2/17/18 Sat Texas  Norman
2/19/18 Mon Kansas  Lawrence
2/24/18 Sat Kansas State  Norman
2/27/18 Tue Baylor  Waco
3/2/18 Fri Iowa State  Norman
Totals 216 158 16,287
Averages 108 79 8,144
Highs 108 89 9,045
Lows 108 69 7,242