2018 Women's Basketball Season

9-10 Overall ▪ 4-4 in Big 12 ▪ Sherri Coale


Filter:

Date Opponent Site PF PA Att Rank
11/10/17 Fri Belmont  Norman W 96 73 3,306 #22 NR
11/13/17 Mon DePaul  Chicago L 108 111 1OT 2,072 #21 NR
11/17/17 Fri SMU  Norman W 87 75 2,518 #21 NR
11/21/17 Tue Colorado State  Fort Collins W 78 46 1,409 NR NR
11/25/17 Sat Oregon  Eugene L 74 92 6,033 NR #10
11/28/17 Tue Arkansas-Little Rock  Little Rock L 56 68 1,306 NR NR
12/3/17 Sun Florida  Norman L 61 80 2,992 NR NR
12/6/17 Wed South Dakota State  Brookings L 61 67 2,068 NR NR
12/9/17 Sat South Florida  Norman W 79 74 3,896 NR #16
12/16/17 Sat New Mexico  Norman W 105 63 4,508 NR NR
12/19/17 Tue Connecticut  Uncasville L 64 88 9,151 NR #1
12/28/17 Thu Texas  Norman L 78 88 3,391 NR #8
12/31/17 Sun Iowa State  Ames W 74 69 9,791 NR NR
1/4/18 Thu TCU  Norman W 84 71 2,522 NR NR
1/7/18 Sun Oklahoma State  Stillwater L 82 96 3,128 NR #20
1/10/18 Wed Texas Tech  Lubbock W 73 52 4,352 NR NR
1/14/18 Sun Baylor  Norman L 52 74 3,510 NR #5
1/17/18 Wed Kansas State  Manhattan W 76 71 3,465 NR NR
1/20/18 Sat Oklahoma State  Norman L 67 70 4,529 NR #24
1/24/18 Wed Kansas  Norman NR
1/27/18 Sat TCU  Fort Worth NR
1/31/18 Wed Kansas State  Norman
2/3/18 Sat West Virginia  Norman
2/5/18 Mon Baylor  Waco
2/10/18 Sat Kansas  Lawrence
2/17/18 Sat West Virginia  Morgantown
2/21/18 Wed Iowa State  Norman
2/24/18 Sat Texas Tech  Norman
2/27/18 Tue Texas  Austin
Totals 1,455 1,428 73,947
Averages 77 75 3,892
Highs 108 111 9,791
Lows 52 46 1,306