SoonerStats.com - Historical OU football and basketball scores, records, and stats

HOME
FOOTBALL MEN'S BB WOMEN'S BB BASEBALL SOFTBALL ON THIS DAY
CONTACT

2017 Women's Basketball Season

Season: 21-7

AP Rank:

Big 12: 12-4

Conf. Rank:

Coach: Sherri Coale


FILTER:

Stats | Roster

Date

 

Opponent

 

Site

     

Score

 

Att

 

Rank

11/13/16 Sun

 

Southern Illinois 

 

Norman

 

W

 

80

-

48

 

3,223

 

16

-

NR

11/16/16 Wed

 

Arkansas-Little Rock 

 

Norman

 

W

 

68

-

58

 

3,084

 

16

-

NR

11/19/16 Sat

 

BYU 

 

Provo

 

W

 

68

-

61

 

1,236

 

16

-

NR

11/23/16 Wed

 

South Dakota State 

 

Norman

 

W

 

74

-

60

 

2,453

 

13

-

NR

11/27/16 Sun

 

Colorado State 

 

Norman

 

W

 

70

-

55

 

3,245

 

13

-

NR

12/1/16 Thu

 

Kentucky 

 

Lexington

 

L

 

68

-

82

 

4,400

 

12

-

17

12/4/16 Sun

 

Oral Roberts 

 

Norman

 

L

 

67

-

74

 

3,855

 

12

-

NR

12/8/16 Thu

 

Texas Rio Grande Valley 

 

Norman

 

W

 

92

-

59

 

3,120

 

19

-

NR

12/11/16 Sun

 

Tulsa 

 

Norman

 

W

 

85

-

68

 

3,703

 

19

-

NR

12/19/16 Mon

 

Xavier 

 

Las Vegas

 

W

 

81

-

69

 

 

 

20

-

NR

12/20/16 Tue

 

California 

 

Las Vegas

 

L

 

74

-

82

 

185

 

20

-

NR

12/21/16 Wed

 

Portland State 

 

Las Vegas

 

W

 

74

-

60

 

90

 

20

-

NR

12/29/16 Thu

 

Kansas 

 

Lawrence

 

W

 

84

-

54

 

2,574

 

24

-

NR

1/1/17 Sun

 

TCU 

 

Norman

 

W

 

87

-

72

 

3,673

 

24

-

NR

1/4/17 Wed

 

Kansas State 

 

Norman

 

W

  1OT

85

-

80

 

3,194

 

20

-

25

1/8/17 Sun

 

West Virginia 

 

Morgantown

 

L

 

73

-

83

 

2,563

 

20

-

17

1/11/17 Wed

 

Iowa State 

 

Ames

 

W

 

67

-

57

 

10,043

 

22

-

NR

1/14/17 Sat

 

Texas Tech 

 

Norman

 

W

 

66

-

45

 

3,566

 

22

-

NR

1/17/17 Tue

 

Texas 

 

Austin

 

L

 

68

-

86

 

3,259

 

20

-

12

1/22/17 Sun

 

Oklahoma State 

 

Norman

 

W

 

68

-

62

 

6,543

 

20

-

NR

1/25/17 Wed

 

Iowa State 

 

Norman

 

W

 

78

-

63

 

3,353

 

20

-

NR

1/29/17 Sun

 

Baylor 

 

Waco

 

L

 

58

-

92

 

6,632

 

20

-

2

2/1/17 Wed

 

Kansas 

 

Norman

 

W

 

89

-

52

 

8,456

 

18

-

NR

2/4/17 Sat

 

Oklahoma State 

 

Stillwater

 

W

 

66

-

60

 

3,074

 

18

-

NR

2/7/17 Tue

 

West Virginia 

 

Norman

 

W

  2OT

90

-

87

 

4,890

 

19

-

NR

2/11/17 Sat

 

Texas Tech 

 

Lubbock

 

W

 

64

-

56

 

4,239

 

19

-

NR

2/18/17 Sat

 

Texas 

 

Norman

 

W

 

74

-

73

 

6,038

 

19

-

8

2/21/17 Tue

 

Kansas State 

 

Manhattan

 

L

 

71

-

79

 

4,377

 

16

-

NR

2/25/17 Sat

 

TCU 

 

Fort Worth

 

 

-

 

 

 

16

-

NR

2/27/17 Mon

 

Baylor 

 

Norman

 

 

-

 

 

 

 

Totals

2,089

-

1,877

 

105,068

 

Averages

75

-

67

 

3,891

 

Highs

92

-

92

 

10,043

 

Lows

58

-

45

 

90

 




GENERAL

Home
On This Day
Credits
Dedication
Contact

OTHER

College Poll Archive
Sooner Wallpaper
IFRA

FOOTBALL

Seasons
Opponents
Coaches
Players
Record Book
Bowl Games
W/L Calculator
Research

MEN'S BB

Seasons
Opponents
Coaches
Players
Record Book
Research

WOMEN'S BB

Seasons
Opponents
Coaches
Players
Record Book
Research

BASEBALL

Seasons
Coaches
Players
Record Book

SOFTBALL

Seasons
Coaches
Players

 

Other Independent Stats Sites

CougarStats
Hog Database

HoyaBasketball.com
Kentucky Basketball

Notre Dame Football
OrangeHoops

Terrapinstats.com
USUStats.com

WVUStats.com

 

© 2000-17 SoonerStats.com. All rights reserved.
SoonerStats.com is not affiliated with or officially endorsed by the University of Oklahoma. Every effort is taken
to ensure that the information presented on this site is as accurate as possible given the available (and sometimes
conflicting or changing) sources. If you see a discrepancy and have a verifiable source, please contact me.